Kartick Chandra Bag of Communist Party of India (Marxist) defeated Sukumar Mondal of All India Trinamool Congress by 45652 votes. Mr. Kartick Chandra Bag got 81640 votes.

This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: wbbrd@hub2.nic.in