|  National Voters' Service Portal  |  Election Commission of India  |  Delimitation Commission of India  |  Chief Electoral Officer, WB  |

   Assembly Election 2016  

   Basic InformationPost
Post Query
         Assembly and Parliamentary Constituencies          List of MPs and MLAs
         AC wise and Block wise allocation of polling Station          List of Polling Stations
         Block wise Population Growth  
   EROs and AEROs   MAPs
         List of EROs/AEROs approved by ECI          District,Subdivisions,Blocks,PCs and All ACs
   Summary Revision of Electoral Roll - 2010 SMS to 9434008000
Get your Electoral details

Send your EPIC No. (viz FKH3445996, WB/39/271/000543) through SMS to 9434008000, to get your AC No, Part No, Sl No & Name of Polling Station by return SMS within few seconds (only for Electors of Burdwan District).
25th January
National Voters' Day
         Schedule for Summary Revision of Electoral Roll
         AC wise number of electors as per finally published Electoral Roll
   Notification of Delimitation Commission
         Parliamentary Constituencies after Delimitation
         Assembly Constituencies after Delimitation
   Election Results
         Assembly Election - 2001          Panchayat Election - 2003
         Parliamentary Election - 2004          Parliamentary Bye Election   Asansol   Katwa
         Municipal Election - 2005          Assembly Election - 2006
         Municipal Election Durgapur MC - 2007          Panchayat Election - 2008
         Municipal Election - 2008          Parliamentary Election - 2009
         Durgapur-1 Bye Election - 2010          Municipal Election - 2010
         Assembly Election - 2011          Panchayat Election - 2013
         Parliamentary Election - 2014 & Galsi(SC) Assembly  Bye Election          Municipal Election Asansol MC - 2015
         Panchayat Bye Election - 2015          Assembly Election - 2016
         Assembly Bye-Election - 2016  
         Form 6 - Inclusion of name    English    Bengali
         Form 7 - Deletion of name    English    Bengali
         Form 8 - Correction of Particulars    English    Bengali
         Form 8A - Transposition of name    English    Bengali
         Declaration by Applicant (to be attached with Form 6)    English    
         Form 001 - New Electors Photo Identity Card    English    Bengali
         Form 002 - Issue of Duplicate Photo Identity Card    English    Bengali
         Form 003 - Receipt    English    Bengali
         Form 004 - Correction of Particulars    English    Bengali
         Form 001A - Submission of photograph (optional) alongwith Form 6/8/8A    English    Bengali
         Form 001C - Preparation of Photo-Electoral Roll & EPIC    English    Bengali
   Panchayet Election 2008      Assembly Election 2011  Press Corner    Orders    Circulars
   Parliamentary Election 2014      Assembly Election 2016  
|Home|History and Background|Geography|District at a glance|Administrative units|MPs and MLAs|Election results|Tourism|Blocks|
|Government departments|Agriculture|Health|Education|Information Technology|Mines|Industries|Eminent Personalities|MAPs|Forms|
|Census information|Statistical information|Telephone directory|Photo gallery|NGOs|District news|Citizen Service|Tenders|Orders|

This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India , Email: wbbrd@nic.in