Malay Ghatak of All India Trinamool Congress defeated Dilip Ghosh (Khayruddin Block) of Independent by 22534 votes. Mr. Malay Ghatak got 43226 votes.


This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: