Bansagopal Chowdhury of Communist Party of India (Marxist) defeated Sampa Sarkar of Indian National Congress by 62576 votes. Mr. Bansagopal Chowdhury got 84264 votes.


This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: